The Recycling Technologies Team

The Team

Adrian Griffiths

Founder & Managing Director

Adrian Haworth

Sales & Marketing Director

Alice Collins

Technology Development Manager

Arthur op den Brouw

Marketing Communications

Brian Cattmull

Manufacturing Director

Bronwen Jameson

Marketing Communication Manager

Carrie Robson

Buyer / Planner

Christopher Porton

Senior Electrical Engineer

Colin Kedge

Mechanical Engineer

Dale Rautenbach

Systems Engineer

Dayne Stone

Senior Mechanical Technician

Debbie Deighton

Finance Manager

Dr. Lekhraj Amin

Research Technologist

Elena Parisi

Commercial Leadership Programme

Filip Oprisa

Mechanical Designer

Gowtharaam Sivanathan

Process Control Engineer

Hussain Saeed

Technical Product Engineer

Kristian Perry

Electrical Technician

Marvine Besong

Chemical Process Engineer

Matt Green

Chief Engineer

Mike Keast

Technical Director

Patricia Prato-Casado

MBA Intern (Finance)

Penny Grobler

HR Manager

Ravish Jain

Commercial Operations Manager

Richard Castle

Finance Director

Rob Gough

Mech Eng Student

Sophie Gilham

Commercial Operations Assistant Manager

Steve Florence

Systems Engineer

Trevor Sansom

Mechanical Engineer

Will Garrard

Operations Director